Cenla CAC, Inc. Staff

Sally C. Cowan
Executive Director

Shirley Coutee
Executive Assistant/Board Administrative Assistant

Tony Alonzo
Accounting  Manager

Carolyn Dixon
Accounting Assistant

Elisa Smith
Receptionist/Support CSC Coordinator

Phone: (318) 314-3480 - Option 5

Email: esmith@cenlacac.org

Pamela Ballott
Program Director-Certified HUD Housing Counselor, Nationally Certified ROMA Trainer

email:pballott@cenlacac.org

Community Service Coordinators

Boyce, Pineville, Ball & Deville

Gwendolyn Groves, CSC
Phone: (318) 314-3480 - Option 2
email: ggroves@cenlacac.org

Cheneyville, Forest Hill, Glenmora, Lecompte, Poland & Woodworth
Quanita Walker, CSC
Phone: (318) 314-3480 - Option 3
Email: qwalker@cenlacac.org

North Alexandria 
5610 Coliseum Blvd (LWC)

Tina Guidry, CSC
Phone: (318) 314-3480 - Option 1
Email: tguidry@cenlacac.org

South Alexandria
3807 Smash Avenue, Alexandria (MLK Center)

Clayton Williams, CSC
(318) 314-3480 - Option 4

Email: cwilliams@cenlacac.org

© 2020  by Cenla Community Action Committee, Inc.