CENLA COMMUNITY ACTION COMMITTEE, INC. BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2024

Names	Positions	Sectors
	OFFICERS	
1. Lavillian Zeigler Jordan	President	Private
2. Michael D. Wynne	Vice President	Public
3. Chris J. Franklin	Secretary	Low Income (Pineville)
4. Jimmy Washington	Treasurer	Public
5. Marie Ashmore	Parliamentarian	Low Income (Lecompte)
6. Ruby Crawford	At-Large Member	Low Income (Cheneyville)
7. Timothy Holloway	At-Large Member	Low Income (Glenmora)
8. Tamechia Beemon	Member	Private
9. John Belvin, Sr.	Member	Private
10. Audrey Clifton	Member	Private
11. Vanda Smith	Member	Private
12. Robert Williams	Member	Private
13. Rich Dupree	Member	Public
14. Mary L. Wardsworth	Member	Public
15. Herman Williams	Member	Public
16. Levi C. Mitchell	Member	Low Income (Alexandria)
17. Lucretia McCoy-Price	Member	Low Income (Boyce)
18. VACANT	Member	Public